Buy Tickets

Venardos Circus 

AUGUST

LIVESTREAM

Aug 1st Showtime
4 pm PST, 6 pm CT, 7 pm EST

Join us online for an all-new Circus experience featuring all-new acts not seen before on our May and June Livestream shows. 

AUSTIN, TX

ON HOLD

Moontower Saloon

10212 Manchaca Rd., 

Austin, TX 78748

BUDA, TX

ON HOLD

Bucks Backyard

1750 Farm to Market 1626, Buda, TX 78610

TACOMA, WA

ON HOLD

Tacoma STAR Center

3873 S 66th St,
Tacoma, WA 98409

On Sale Now

REDMOND, OR

ON HOLD

Deschutes Fair & Expo Center

3800 SW, SE Airport Way, Redmond, OR 97756

ST. LOUIS, MO

ON HOLD

Hofbräuhaus • St. Louis

123 St. Eugene Drive
Belleville, IL 62223

ASHEVILLE, NC

ON HOLD

Asheville Outlets

WINTER

GARDEN, FL

ON HOLD
Location to be announced.

“Loads of oooohhhhs and aaaahhhh for the entire family. Even my rambunctious 17-month old remained still to watch the show!"

 - Andie L., Miami FL

"An unbelievable bargain. Not to be missed. A rare find."

- Carolyn S., St. Augustine FL

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

#LiveYourCircusDream

Due to the nature of events, All tickets are non-refundable. 
The tent is waterproof and shows continue rain or shine.